Contact Us

New Delhi
ALHIND TOURS & TRAVELS PVT.LTD.
2/15, Second Floor
West Patel Nagar
New Delhi - 110008
Ph:011-49676600-25
Mob:+91 9654995855/ 9311601888/ 9213093138 / 9213093139
Fax: +91-11-22042354
Email: delhi@alhindonline.com,ajmal@alhindonline.com

 

Registered Office

 

Corporate Office

 
Calicut Alhind Calicut
Western Tourist Home, Mavoor Road Markas Complex, Mavoor Road  
Calicut. Pin – 673 004 Calicut. Pin – 673 004  
Ph : +91-495-2720404 / 2728851 Ph : +91-495-3048888 / 2728888 / 2728887(50 Lines)  
Fax: +91-495-2720405 Fax: +91-495-2724505  
Mob: +91-9447115891 Mob: +91-9446005860  
Email: regd.office@alhindonline.com Email: calicut@alhindonline.com  
Kerala
Sulthan Bathery Cochin Edappal
Keerthi Towers, Chungam Mulloth Building,Opp. Standard Chartered Bank Rajadhani Complex
Sulthan Bathery, Wayanad Pin – 673 592 M.G. Road, Ravipuram,Cochin – 682 015 Calicut Road,Edappal, Pin- 679 576
Ph : +91-4936-222514,221690 Ph :+91-484-3018889 to 94 Ph : +91-494-2690111 / 2690122 / 3256222
Fax: +91-4936-225933 Fax:+91-484-2351679 Fax: +91-494-2690133
Mob: +91-94460 05867 Mob:+91-9447115856 Mob: +91-9446005865
Email: battery@alhindonline.com Email: cochin@alhindonline.com Email: edappal@alhindonline.com
Kannur Kasaragod Manjeri
Caltex Junction 1st floor, T.A. Ibrahim Smaraka Mandhiram Korambayil City Tower
Opp. KSRTC Bus Stand, Kannur – 670 002 M.G. Road, Kasargod – 671 121 Central Bazaar, Calicut Road
Ph: +91-497-2713101-109, 3295871 Ph : +91-4994-230260 / 225502 Manjeri, Pin – 676 121
Fax: +91-497-2713104 Fax: +91-4994-230784 Ph : +91-483-3209700 / 3207700 / 2760918
Mob: +91-9447115871 Mob: +91-94460 05875 Fax : +91-483-2760919
Email: kannur@alhindonline.com Email: kasaragod@alhindonline.com Mobile: +91-9446005861 / 9446005862
Email: manjeri@alhindonline.com
Malappuram Trivandrum Trivandrum
Sunni Mahal Building,Near Air India Office SCS Buildings Vrindavan Building,TC 15/50, Vellayambalam
Downhill Malappuram, Pin – 676 519 Near Malayalamanorama, Aristo Junction Near Gulf Air Office,Trivandrum – 695010
Ph : +91-483-3209123 / 2739123 Thampanoor, Trivandrum, Pin: 6950001 Ph : +91-471 2727575 / 2722102 to 2722110 / 3013333
Fax: +91-483-2733435 Mobile: 9446005851Email: Fax: +91-471-2727597
Mob: +91-9447970391 Phone: 0471-2333666,3013666 Mob: +91-9446005850
Email: malappuram@alhindonline.com thampanoor@alhindonline.com Email: trivandrum@alhindonline.com
Tirur Perinthalamnna Kottakkal
PSM Arcade, Pan Bazaar PPB Tower, OPP: Co-Operative Servivce Bank Khiyathi Tower, Changuvetty Jn.
Malappuram Road Mannarkkad Road Kottakkal, Pin- 676 503
Tirur. Pin- 676 101 Perinthalamnna, Pin-679322 Phone:+91-483-2745050
Ph : +91-494 2427621 / 2427632 Phone: +91-4933-221101 / 221102 Fax-+91-483-2745053
Fax: +91-494-2427632 Fax: +91-4933-221103 Mob: +91-9496005910 / 9995219995
Mob: +91-9447970393 Mob: +91-9446005895 Email: kottakkal@alhindonline.com
Email: tirur@alhindonline.com Email: perinthalmanna@alhindonline.com
Kalpetta Thrissur Calicut
Pinangode Road Junction First Floor, Ambika Arcade NT Building, MM Ali road,
Kalppatta, Wayanad MG Road, Thrichur Chinthavalappu Jn., Palayam, Calicut
Pin:673121 Pin:680001 Pin: 673004
Phone:04936 207772 Phone:0487 242422, 2420684 Phone: 0495 2728899
Mobile:09496005913 Mobile: 9446001287, 9496005934 Mobile: 9496228888
Email: kalpetta@alhindonline.com Email: trichur@alhindonline.com Email: bus@alhindonline.com
LLP Branches
Vadakara Mukkam Iritty
Kelus Building Bldg.No. MP VIII/2727 K.T.Complex
Opp. New Bus Stand Abhilash Junction City Centre
Vadakara-673101 Mukkam-673002 Iritty-670703
Phone:0496 3229333, 3229444 Phone:0495 3135050 Phone:04902491011, 2491022 Fax 2491022
Mobile:9496005947, 9846663551 Mobile:9496005955, 944710017 Mobile:9496005954, 9645901040
Email:vadakara@alhindonline.com Email:mukkam@alhindonline.com Email:iritty@alhindonline.com
Valanchery
Kuttippuram Road (Central Junction)
Valanchery- 676552
Phone:0494-2640430
Mobile:9496005966
Email:valanchery@alhindonline.com
Tamil Nadu Andhra Pradesh Maharashtra
Chennai Hyderabad Mumbai
Prince Plaza Liberty Plaza 1st Floor
Shop No 15, Basement Liberty Junction 202/212 Valiulla Commercial Towers
7, Pantheon Road Himayath Nagar 1st Floor, Nagdevi Street
Egmore, Chennai – 600 008 Hyderabad – 29 Mumbai- 400 003
Ph : +91-44-28522555 / 28522777 Ph : +91-40-30226666 (20 Lines) / 23264078 Ph : +91-22- 23462789 / 23456100
Mob: +91-9380527538 Fax: +91-40 23264077 FaX: +91-22-23468742
Email: chennai@alhindonline.com Mob: +91-93928 28777 Mob: +91-9920204350
Email: hyderabad@alhindonline.com

Email: mumbai@alhindonline.com

Karnataka New Delhi
Bangalore Mangalore Delhi
NO: 81/82,KTR Complex, OPP Bata showroom Ground Floor, Jagannath Rao Joshi Soudha 2/15, Second Floor,
Housur Main Road, Madivalla Near BJP Office, PVS Circle West Patel Nagar
Bangalore, Pin- 560 068 Kodialbail, Mangalore – 575003 New Delhi - 110008
Ph: +91-80-25536699 / 25534422 Ph : +91-824-3213555 / 2443352 / 3363 / 1123 Ph : 011-49676600-25
Fax: +91-80-25532277 Fax: +91-824-2440405 Fax: +91-11-22042354
Mob: +91-09886995928/ 09741102333 Mob: +91-9986800888 Mob: Mob:+91 9654995855/ 9311601888
Email: bangalore@alhindonline.com Email: mangalore@alhindonline.com Email: delhi@alhindonline.com,ajmal@alhindonline.com
International Offices
Dubai Jebal Ali Ras Al Khaimah
alhind & Middle East Travels LLC Alhind Tours & Travels LLC Nakheel
Sheik Hamdan Building JDubai Investment Park Opp: Abudhabi National Bank
Nasar Squire, Deira,Dubai,UAE Jebel Ali – UAE Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Phone: 00971-42237339 Phone: 0097148851520/ 0097148851731 Phone: 0097502088101
Fax: 00971-42239591 Fax: 0097148853606 Email: rasalkhaimah@alhindonline.com
Mob:00971501370372 Mob: 00971501370372
Email: dubai@alhindonline.com Email: jebalali@alhindonline.com
Riyadh Dammam Jeddah
No.35, Batha Commercial Complex Shop Near Alwadi Bajbelr Office (For Manpower Recruitment)
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Souk Makkah Albawadi Dist, Alkateeb
Ph: 009661-4023740 Opp. King Fahad Mosque Altlbreeze St, West Al Hijaz Plazza
Mob: 00966-566377192 Dammam, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: riyadh@alhindonline.com Ph: 009663-8350183 Ph: 009662-6820239
Mob: 00966-568182785 Mob: 00966-505678180
Email: dammam@alhindonline.com Email: jeddah@alhindonline.com
Kuwait Doha Sharjah
Building No: 5 Block No:10 Alhind Tours and Travels W.L.L Al Zarouni Building, Ground Floor
Sulaiman Al-Adsani Street P.O. Box 31988 Arabian Gulf Street, Al Nabba Area
Salmiya, Post Box: No:20989 Al Bayark Apartment Building Near Rotana Hotel
Kuwait Opp.New World Centre,Doha.Qatar. Sharjah, Post Box: No: 67574
Phone: 00965 25612002 Phone:+974 44 31 602/44 36 937/43 12 135. Phone: 00971 6 563 7 000
Mob: 00965 55 315 766, 55 317 566, 55 318 566, 55 319566 Fax:+974 42 14 358 Fax: 009716 563 7 563
Email: kuwait@alhindonline.com Email: doha@alhindonline.com Email: sharjah@alhindonline.com
Bahrain
Al Hind Tours & Travel w.l.l
Building no. 0033,Road No.0302,
Block No.0304,P.O Box 13409
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Phone: +973 17212525
Fax: +973 17212002
Mob: +973 39633522
Email: bahrain@alhindonline.com

All Rights © Alhindvisa.com Terms of use